District Location and Boundaries Contact
Blue Elk Eastern Jackson County, MO: Blue Springs, Buckner, Grain Valley, Independence, Oak Grove, Sibley, and Sugar Creek Jason Bledsoe; 816.569.4984 
Frontier The Frontier District is not a geographical district. All Units participating in the ScoutReach program are in the Frontier District LaKisha Martin; 816.569.4960
North Star Serves Platte, Clay, Ray, and Carrol Counties Heather Martin; 816.569.4964
Three Trails

Serves the Lee’s Summit, Kansas City (MO), Center, Raytown, Grandview, Hickman Mills, and Lone Jack School Districts

Daniel Hemphill; 816.569.4961 daniel.hemphill@scouting.org
Iron Horse

Serve the Olathe, Spring Hill, DeSoto, and Gardner/Edgerton School Districts

Carlos Coronado; 816.569.4971

Kaw Wyandotte and Leavenworth Counties in KS and Shawnee Mission School District Brandon Gawel; 816.569.4974
Lone Bear Johnson, Henry, Bates, and St. Clair Counties in MO John Hennessy; 816-569-4967 
Pelathe Douglas County KS Paul Taylor; 816.569.4913
Soaring Eagle

Serves the Blue Valley School District

Matt Gettys; 816.569.4970
Spirit Trail Serves the Adrian R-V, Ballard, Belton, Butler, Cass County, Drexel, East Lynne, Harrisonville, Hudson, Hume, Miami, Midway, Pleasant Hill, Raymore-Peculiar, Rich Hill, Sherwood-Cass, Strasburg and school districts. Janelle Neal; 816.569.4983